Energetic threads of Angelic resonance combine

4 May

gaia_energy1

Energetic threads of Angelic resonance combine.

Fraternization potentials are raised.

Markets of Illumination open to all.

Gaia rejoices in her new comforters.

10 Responses to “Energetic threads of Angelic resonance combine”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Energetic threads of Angelic resonance combine — GaiaPortal – ronaldwederfoort - May 4, 2016

    […] via Energetic threads of Angelic resonance combine — GaiaPortal […]

  2. GaiaPortal 5-4-16… “Energetic threads of Angelic resonance combine” | Kauilapele's Blog - May 4, 2016

    […] Energetic threads of Angelic resonance combine […]

  3. PS 5-4-16 *IneliaBenz, Gaia – Love Across The Veil: Paul & Sylvia's Blog - May 5, 2016

    […] Here’s the link: https://gaiaportal.wordpress.com/2016/05/04/energetic-threads-of-angelic-resonance-combine/ […]

  4. GAIAPORTAL: Energetic threads of Angelic resonance combine 4 MAY by ÉirePort | Forever Unlimited - May 5, 2016

    […] Energetic threads of Angelic resonance combine […]

  5. I UV | Energetic threads of Angelic resonance combine - May 5, 2016

    […] published on May 4, 2016 […]

  6. Energetic threads of Angelic resonance combine | Illuminations Now!! - May 5, 2016

    […] Source: Energetic threads of Angelic resonance combine […]

  7. GAIAPORTAL: Energetic threads of Angelic resonance combine 4 MAY by ÉirePort | Forever Unlimited - May 6, 2016

    […] GAIAPORTAL: Energetic threads of Angelic resonance combine4 MAY by ÉirePort […]

  8. Alexandra Meadors 5-1-16… “Urgent Message for the Ground Crew” | Kauilapele's Blog - May 8, 2016

    […] this also lines up with the last two GaiaPortals, “Energetic threads of Angelic resonance combine” and “Escarpments of Light impress from Gaia Higher […]

  9. GaiaPortal 5-7-16… “Escarpments of Light impress from Gaia Higher forms” | Kauilapele's Blog - May 10, 2016

    […] Escarpments of Light impress from Gaia Higher forms […]

  10. May The Fourth Be With You ; ) — Gaia News Brief 4 May 2016 by Reiki Doc | Sirian Heaven - May 16, 2016

    […] The next to last Gaia Portal coincided with the timing of a personal communication between Mr. Smallman and myself. He was incredibly warm and kind when I chided myself for forgetting for two years to contribute.  In a follow-up communication, with Spirit’s ‘nudging’, I disclosed I see and channel Mother Mary.  I wanted him to know I am just like him.  He hasn’t said a peep to me yet. I think he thinks I’m cray cray.  I’ve had SO many people reject me over their inability to accept this gift–and this relationship between Blessed Mother and me. You simply cannot imagine the pain of being welcomed with open arms and then later, nothing, cut off, cold, cold, cold. My heart is so sad I didn’t get the warmth and love from this soul I have known for centuries…when I shared what I am and what I do–how I serve God in my own way. I don’t BLAME John in any way. I know he is doing the best he can. When he is ready, he will know and understand and open his eyes to my aching heart. It’s just so sad how so many who are ‘open’ are still ‘parts asleep’. I knew the new Gaia portal was out. I felt it. Here it is:  https://gaiaportal.wordpress.com/2016/05/04/energetic-threads-of-angelic-resonance-combine/ […]

Comments are closed.