Ambrosian energetics awaken in the Gaia field

13 Mar

gaia_energy1Ambrosian energetics awaken in the Gaia field.

Fraternities of Light collectively assemble.

Formations of Higher Conclaves now become apparent.

Satisfactions of lower egoics becomes low priority for all hu-manity.

Energetic enhancements affect and effect everything.

Partnerships of Light form at accelerated pace.

4 Responses to “Ambrosian energetics awaken in the Gaia field”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. I UV | Ambrosian energetics awaken in the Gaia field - March 13, 2015

    […] published on March 13, 2015 […]

  2. Gaia News Brief 13.3.2015 by Reiki Doc | Sirian Heaven - March 13, 2015

    […] Everyone in the OR enjoyed this hiatus…most staff were being paid. People socialized. They enjoyed one another.  People rearranged the schedule to permit for the cancellations. Everything started up again at noon, and I spoke up about a rearrangement being unfair. Much to my surprise, they listened, and worked to make it right.  Our surgeon–a very nice man–shared how he wished the delay was longer. He was trying to get amorous with his wife, and she ‘wanted to answer two emails first’–then he got the call to come back in. He called it ‘trying to get a little afternoon delight’… The peacefulness extended into the OR all day. A female colleague who is just as smart about the money from our cases as two senior colleagues decided she wasn’t going to take it any more, and stood her ground as first call in taking the cases she wants. She didn’t back down.  This was a FIRST. A male bariatric surgeon also quit his group. A female had quit when her income dropped to less than one quarter of what she had earned five years ago. She was paid less and the seniors were paid more than triple her salary for the same amount of work.  At dinner–I had hummus and a banana. But the Filipina nurses had brought in food, and we all shared. I cut the mango for us. I ate Jackfruit.  We had some rice thing, very sweet, sami sami I think–you had to warm it up. There was an openness of heart and sharing I had never seen before… One of the physician assistants was new. He was hungry and had gone to eat before our first case. But he had forgotten his badge and had to go back to get it. After the second case, he didn’t go because he had forgotten his wallet in the car….the surgical technician, a mother of five and grandmother of four, told him to take her wallet out of her pocket, take her money, and get something to eat.  I also got my wallet out, found all the cash–four dollars exactly–and gave it to him too.  He couldn’t believe it. He said, ‘You are all so nice. I will pay you back.’  I told him for me, just when we work together, if when he goes to the Doctor’s Dining Room to bring up an extra box for me, that would be hugely appreciated. And Denise said, ‘you will pay me back, don’t worry.’  She said, ‘I could tell he was hungry–how could I not help him with my money for him to eat? You can’t work when you are hungry.’ to me in private. https://thecreatorwritings.wordpress.com/2015/03/12/reconnecting/ https://gaiaportal.wordpress.com/2015/03/13/ambrosian-energetics-awaken-in-the-gaia-field/ […]

  3. Gaia Portal – Ambrosian energetics awaken in the Gaia field – 3-13-15 | Higher Density Blog - March 14, 2015

    […] https://gaiaportal.wordpress.com/2015/03/13/ambrosian-energetics-awaken-in-the-gaia-field/ […]

  4. GaiaPortal 3-15-15… “Ambrosian energetics awaken in the Gaia field” | Kauilapele's Blog - March 15, 2015

    […] Ambrosian energetics awaken in the Gaia field […]

Comments are closed.