The Bouquet is ready for presentation

4 Sep

gaia_energy1Extendeds have finished.

Super Luminals are in order.

Processionals come through with Grace.

Attunements continue as necessary.

The Bouquet is ready for presentation.

12 Responses to “The Bouquet is ready for presentation”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Gaia News Brief 4 September 2015 by Reiki Doc | Sirian Heaven - September 4, 2015

    […] Gaia Portal […]

  2. Gaia Portal Update ~ The Bouquet is Ready for Presentation ~ - September 4, 2015

    […] https://gaiaportal.wordpress.com/2015/09/04/the-bouquet-is-ready-for-presentation/ […]

  3. GAIAPORTAL UPDATE : The Bouquet is ready for presentation | Mission Galactic Freedom - September 4, 2015

    […] GAIAPORTAL […]

  4. I UV | The Bouquet is ready for presentation - September 5, 2015

    […] published on September 4, 2015 […]

  5. GaiaPortal 9-4-15… “The Bouquet is ready for presentation” | Kauilapele's Blog - September 5, 2015

    […] The Bouquet is ready for presentation […]

  6. GAIAPORTAL: The Bouquet is ready for presentation by Eireport ~ 4 Sep | Forever Unlimited - September 5, 2015

    […] GAIAPORTAL: The Bouquet is ready for presentation by Eireport ~ 4 Sep […]

  7. GaiaPortal 9-4-15… “The Bouquet is ready for presentation” ~ Sept. 4, 2015 | roseramblesdotorg - September 5, 2015

    […] The Bouquet is ready for presentation […]

  8. My Journal September 06, 2015 – We are finally in 5D now!!! | The silverplatinum flame - September 6, 2015

    […] https://gaiaportal.wordpress.com/2015/09/04/the-bouquet-is-ready-for-presentation/ […]

  9. 9/9 Portal, New Earth and Other Realities | The Golden Age Of Aquarius - September 8, 2015

    […] While I was meditating I asked what this portal is about and I was shown three visions. One, a vase of beautiful flowers. That was a response to my expressing my Gratitude to my guides. Of course, it also reminded me of this recent Gaiaportal post: The Bouquet is ready for presentation. […]

  10. 9/9 Portal, New Earth and Other Realities | The Bridge To Freedom - September 8, 2015

    […] While I was meditating I asked what this portal is about and I was shown three visions. One, a vase of beautiful flowers. That was a response to my expressing my Gratitude to my guides. Of course, it also reminded me of this recent Gaiaportal post: The Bouquet is ready for presentation. […]

  11. Gaia Portal ~ More Good Reports | Rosalie Parker ~ Wayshower for the New Earth - September 9, 2015

    […] The Bouquet is ready for presentation […]

  12. NAN 29: Het boeket is klaar – SPIRITUEEL LEZEN - March 3, 2016

    […] Meer van GaiaPortal: HIER […]

Comments are closed.

